Advertisement

Archive

August 18, 2014 pro_bono_bde_08-18-14_1.pdf
August 5, 2014 05_bde_pbb_080414.pdf
July 17, 2014 DHSAudit.pdf July 17, 2014 05_BDE_PBB_071414.pdf
June 16, 2014 07_BDE_OTEY_060914.pdf
June 2, 2014 05_BDE_OTEY_060214.pdf
May 19, 2014 05_BDE_OTEY_051914.pdf
March 3, 2014 BDE_Otey_03-03-14.pdf
October 1, 2013 October 1 2013 Tues BDE.pdf
September 30, 2013 September 30 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
September 26, 2013 September 26 2013 Thur BDE.pdf
September 25, 2013 September 25 2013 Wed BDE.pdf
September 24, 2013 September 24 2013 Tues BDE.pdf
September 23, 2013 September 23 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
September 20, 2013 September 20 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
September 19, 2013 September 19 2013 Thur BDE.pdf
September 18, 2013 September 18 2013 Wed BDE.pdf
September 17, 2013 September 17 2013 Tue BDE.pdf
September 16, 2013 September 16 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
September 13, 2013 September 13 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
September 12, 2013 September 12 2013 Thur BDE.pdf
September 11, 2013 September 11 2013 Wed BDE.pdf
September 10, 2013 September 10 2013 Tues BDE.pdf
September 9, 2013 September 9 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
September 6, 2013 September 6 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
September 5, 2013 September 5 2013 Thur BDE.pdf
September 4, 2013 September 4 2013 Wed BDE.pdf
September 3, 2013 September 3 2013.pdf
August 30, 2013 August 30 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
August 29, 2013 BDE 2013-08-29.pdf
August 25, 2013 August 26 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
August 23, 2013 August 23 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
August 22, 2013 August 22 2013 Thur BDE.pdf
August 21, 2013 August 21 2013 Wed BDE.pdf
August 20, 2013 August 20 2013 Tues BDE.pdf
August 19, 2013 August 19 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
August 16, 2013 August 16 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
August 15, 2013 August 15 2013 Thur BDE.pdf
August 14, 2013 August 14 2013 Wed BDE.pdf
August 13, 2013 August 13 2013 Tues BDE.pdf
August 12, 2013 August 12 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
August 9, 2013 August 9 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
August 7, 2013 August 7 2013 Wed BDE.pdf
August 5, 2013 August 5 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
August 2, 2013 August 2 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
August 1, 2013 Aug 1 2013 BDE.pdf
July 29, 2013 July 29 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
July 26, 2013 July 26 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
July 24, 2013 July 24 2013 Wed BDE.pdf
July 22, 2013 July 22 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
July 19, 2013 July 19 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
July 18, 2013 July 18 2013 Thu BDE.pdf
July 17, 2013 July 17 2013 Wed BDE.pdf
July 16, 2013 July 16 2013 Tue BDE.pdf
July 15, 2013 July 15 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
July 12, 2013 July 12 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
July 11, 2013 July 11 2013 Thu BDE.pdf
July 10, 2013 July 10 2013 Wed BDE.pdf
June 28, 2013 June 28 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
June 27, 2013 June 27 2013 Thu BDE.pdf
June 26, 2013 June 26 2013 Wed BDE.pdf
June 25, 2013 June 25 2013 Tue BDE.pdf
June 24, 2013 June 24 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
June 21, 2013 June 21 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
June 20, 2013 June 20 2013 Thu BDE.pdf
June 19, 2013 June 19 2013 Wed BDE.pdf
June 18, 2013 June 18 2013 Tue BDE.pdf
June 17, 2013 June 17 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
June 14, 2013 June 14 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
June 13, 2013 June 13 2013 Thu BDE.pdf
June 10, 2013 June 10 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
May 8, 2013 May 08 2013 Wed.pdf
April 30, 2013 April 30 2013 Tue BDE.pdf
April 29, 2013 April 29 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
April 26, 2013 April 26 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
April 25, 2013 April 25 2013 Thu BDE.pdf
April 24, 2013 April 24 2013 Wed BDE.pdf
April 23, 2013 April 23 2013 Tue BDE.pdf
April 22, 2013 April 22 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
April 19, 2013 April 19 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
April 18, 2013 April 18 2013 Thu BDE.pdf
April 17, 2013 April 17 2013 Wed BDE.pdf
April 16, 2013 April 16 2013 Tue BDE.pdf
April 15, 2013 April 15 2013 Mon BDE.pdf
April 12, 2013 April 12 2013 Fri BDE.pdf
April 11, 2013 April 11 2013 Thu BDE.pdf
April 10, 2013 April 10 2013 Wed BDE.pdf